Contact

Do you want to know more about our product, or do you require assistance? Either way, you're welcome to contact us

Icon office

Alstra AB

Norra Dryckesgränd 3

111 30 Stockholm

Alstra AB is the company that develops Survey Generator. With a strategically located office in Gamla Stan, Stockholm, it's easy to get here whether you walk, bicycle, use public transport or by car.

Meet our team

Hans Fohlin

Hans Fohlin

CEO

hans.fohlin@alstra.se

+46 (0)70-261 22 61

Emil Ruder

Emil Ruder

Marketing and Sales

emil.ruder@alstra.se

+46 (0)73-981 66 83

Jessica Sötterman

Jessica Sötterman

Marketing and Sales

jessica.sotterman@alstra.se

+46 (0)70-696 92 32

Anders Janryd

Anders Janryd

Development

anders.janryd@alstra.se

+46 (0)70-261 22 60

Bengt-Åke Larsson

Bengt-Åke Larsson

Development

bengt-ake.larsson@alstra.se

+46 (0)70-952 85 06

Andreas Mikaelsson

Andreas Mikaelsson

Development

andreas.mikaelsson@alstra.se

+46 (0)73-565 32 96

Placeholder

Julian Lagerberg

Development

julian.lagerberg@alstra.se

Want to know more?

Getting started with Survey Generator is easy - you can integrate it with other systems and start creating surveys and reports in no time.